COVID-19 Update Advice – Term 2 School Contact Information

Image of the Coronavirus Virus

Parents and/or Carers of students who are currently not attending school, and are working from home that may require assistance with completing their work, can contact the following Heads of Department via email for assistance:

 

English & Languages Other Than English – Katie Orkney (Katherine.Orkney@education.wa.edu.au)

Mathematics & Science – Robin Byrne (Robin.L.Byrne@education.wa.edu.au)

Humanities & Social Sciences – Lisa Bell (Lisa.Bell1@education.wa.edu.au)

Performing Arts – Jessica Velios (Jessica.Velios@education.wa.edu.au)

Visual Arts – Annemarie Verschoor (Annemarie.Verschoor@education.wa.edu.au)

Technologies – Mike Shipley (Michael.Shipley@education.wa.edu.au)

Health & Physical Education – Simon Lawson (Simon.Lawson@education.wa.edu.au)

 

Alternatively parents and/or carers can ring the College on 9479 2200 and your query will be forwarded to the relevant staff member.

Comments are closed.